Skip to Content

Testimonials

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan B.

extremely great cannot say enough great things about Bobbie Clark ! will use her for every transaction and refer to all my friends needed a mortgage ! thank you for hiring a great loan officer !

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin J B.

Bobbie made everything easy and understandable.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Theresa M R.

Bobbie gave me complete confidence that the loan would be closed on time. And she's a very nice woman!

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Sean M.

Bobbie was excellent to work with.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Susan M. R.

Bobby communicated every step very clearly. She was always available to answer questions and assist with computer problems. I highly recommend her.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Leon G. R.

Bobbie has always been very personable, and easy to contact. She replies to inquiries faster than we have experienced with other agents . Her advise has been spot on.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Troy Patrick S.

Bobbies knowledge, understanding and patience through the whole process made it a lot easier for me with a busy schedule. She is excellent at her job.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Lorelle G.



5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Cliette H.

Thank you for making this process seem easy. There was no added stress to us or our schedules as you directed us through the refinance process. Thank you so much!

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Alvin B.

Bobbie was persistent, professional, and polite. She calmly guided us through the entire loan process from start to finish. Thanks again!

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel W.

Bobbie communicated very well for aspects of loan process !!

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Gareth R.

Bobbie and her team went above and beyond to overcome a few compliance issues and managed to still close on time. This is our second time working with Bobbie and I would definitely recommend her.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Ruth E.

Bobbie was professional, kind, she explained the process to me, she helped me assemble documents and get them where they needed to be. I would not have survived my first house buying service without her assistance. She is truly a gem. Thank you, Bobbie!

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Prentis M.

Buying a new home can be very stressful but I have to say this has been a wonderful experience. The loan department was on top of things every step of the way and I would highly recommend their services for anyone looking to purchase a home. Thanks,

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Taylor R.

Bobbie Clark always made sure we were kept in the loop and up to date on the status of our loan. I felt completely at easy during the entire process and she made our lives very easy. I would recommend her and the team over at Republic State Mortgage to anyone and everyone. They go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Roberto N.

Great service, I am 100% satisfied and would recommend this company to anyone. Since the start of my loan process I was treated good and all of our questions were answered. Bobbie communicated well and kept us up to date on everything. I have used other loan companies in the past and they do not come close to the service and attention I received with Bobbie.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Wendy D.

It was such a pleasure to work with Bobbie. Being a first time home buyer she made the process so easy and provided such helpful information when questions came up.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan O.

Bobbie is a pleasure to work with. She communicated it well through the process which made things go smoothly. If i had to do it again, i would have bobbie in my corner again :)

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Mourice M.

In a nutshell, great communication, Bobbie kept me informed every step of the way. Everything was done in a very timely manner.

5 stars completed on November 27, 2021

Reviewed by Stacey L.

Our home purchase with Bobbie was an excellent experience! She was fantastic at keeping us informed every step of the way. She is knowledgable and pleasant to work with, also. I have already recommended her to friends and encourage you to call her if you are looking for expert, quality assistance with your home purchase or refinance.

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top